The blog changes name

Posted: June 24, 2012 in General thoughts

I have decided to finally change the name of the blog from 89perra.wordpress.com
to pstromblad.wordpress.com. The main reason for this is that 89perra was simply a beginner name for the blog and before i knew it I was stuck with it. The new name will hopefully help bring different viewers to the blog as well as giving a more serious impression.

I hope you will all follow me to the new blog and if not then I thank you for this time and I hope you have enjoyed reading the blog.

Over and out
89perra

Comments
  1. Yinyin says:

    prefer the new name as well. sound professional .

Leave a Reply

